Metallica 72 Season (Full Album) Bass Tabs

metallica 72 seasons bass tabs

Artist: Metallica

Album: 72 Seasons (2023)

Bassist: Robert Trujillo

Transcriber: Andriy Vasylenko

Download bass tabs for each song from Metallica ’72 Seasons’ album. Plus all the isolated bass tracks are in the video below. Contact us if there’s any issues or suggestions. Enjoy palying \m/

  1. 72 Seasons
  2. Shadows Follow
  3. Screaming Suicide
  4. Sleepwalk My Life Away
  5. You Must Burn!
  6. Lux Æterna
  7. Crown of Barbed Wire
  8. Chasing Light
  9. If Darkness Had a Son
  10. Too Far Gone?
  11. Room of Mirrors
  12. Inamorata

Tags: metallica, 72 seasons, bass tabs, robert trujillo